Etsy Treasury List ❤ Summer… Time for colours!! ❤

Summer is here. It was 35oC here in Hong Kong few days ago. But it keeps on raining there 2 days I hate it! I want more sunshine to light up my days… Well when there’s no sunshine I’d go finding some colourful stuff online to make me happy. I made this a week ago. And every time I look at it I just feel inspired. Summer is the time for colours… Actually 365 days should!


UTHA Shaman original hat – f…

$159

50s Summer Striped Chevron C…

$169.6

Pastel pixels – Leather oxfo…

$119

Geometric Chevron Bib Neckla…

$72

Hand Printed Socks — Paris …

$36.64

Tai-Lue Woven Bag/ Woven / t…

$35

Art Gallery ….colorful col…

$225

Vtg 80s Psychedelic Space Dy…

$88.99

vintage ETHNIC NATIVE stripe…

$65

Wall Clock

$28

Sky Blue & Orange Striped Co…

$105

50% off SALE – Floral Skirt …

$16

Samsung Galaxy note 2 case F…

$25.99

Custom Made Mixed Crystal Ri…

$195

Pleated Skirt 80’s South…

$46

Sponsored by send bulk email from excel.

Leave a Reply

