Etsy Treasury List ❤ Pretty Vintage Red Dresses ❤

Etsy is really a lovely place. I love using the “Treasury Lists” function. It’s so much fun! And I can organize my finds to get me inspired. I don’t know why I love red so much. My wardrobe is full of red. So does my shop… 1/3 of it is red. And I keep on finding more to fulfill my mind everyday…

Red Vintage dresses I adored ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤


Japanese Vintage Dress Japan…

$88

Vintage Dark Pink and Black …

$50

Vintage 80s Red Boho Retro M…

$34

red silk floral print pleate…

$54

SUMMER SALE 1950s MY Valenti…

$113.6

Vintage 1950s Dress . Floral…

$165

Vintage 50s 60s Black Red Fl…

$119

80’s Red Poppies Cape Co…

$150

Circus – Vintage 70s Dress

$75

XXL Vintage Dress Brick Red …

$54

1970s Secretary Dress / Skir…

$54

1960s dress / 60s shirtwaist…

$62

Sponsored by send bulk email from excel.

Leave a Reply

