Little Magical Moments

 Image

A moth flew into my room and rested next to my laptop when I was working. It’s always a magical moment when moths or butterflies getting close to you.

I think of the giant butterfly entering my room a few months ago when I needed some encouragement. Its big as my palm!

Image

I’ve moved to countryside few months ago. There’re so many bugs and unknown creatures appearing suddenly and I’m still trying to get used to them! But I’m happy to have beautiful moths and butterflies as my companion.

Leave a Reply

